SCOPE is an approved sponsor of Continuing Teacher and Leader Education (CTLE).
631-360-0800

100 Lawrence Avenue
Smithtown, New York 11787
contact@scopeonline.us
Welcome to our website - SCOPE Education Services is a not-for-profit, private organization permanently chartered by the New York State Board of Regents to provide services to school districts. Helping teachers inspire a love for learning. Supporting Long Island Education Since 1964 - Services Ranging from child care and after school programs to teacher development courses and training programs. SCOPE can create programs specially designed to fulfill educational needs. ...To the big day - Our team of professionals are Passionate, Experienced, and Inspirational Leaders.

Teacher Certification

Child Abuse ID and Reporting Certification, Violence Prevention Certification are both courses mandated by NYS and are offered monthly at SCOPE Headquarters in Smithtown.

DASA

Thursday December 5, 2013 Smithtown 4:00 – 7:00 pm
Tuesday January 7, 2014 Smithtown 4:00 – 7:00 pm
Tuesday March 18, 2014 Smithtown 4:00 – 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 8, 2014 Smithtown 4:00 – 7:00 pm

Violence Prevention Certification

Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Smithtown 4:00 - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Smithtown 4:00 – 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Smithtown 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Child Abuse Certification

Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Smithtown 4:00 - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Smithtown 4:00 – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 12, 2014Smithtown 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Certification courses are also available to be presented in-house for district and community organizations. Call 631-881-9646

Contact